Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom pages catalogue. Also you can be interested in Ford Webhosting services.

Author Topic: Joomla Hosting  (Read 8341 times)

DonAway

• View Profile
Joomla Hosting
« on: January 11, 2016, 06:11:55 AM »
 I would like to find the most reliable place for Joomla hosting service.
Have seen that ViUX.com and ifastnet.com support these features within their shared hosting plans. Do you think what host would be a good option for me?
What alternative can you recommend me for comparison?

MarcoXX

• View Profile
Re: Joomla Hosting
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2016, 06:34:14 AM »
I have never used them before and can recommend you to deal with time-tested and trusted brands in the hosting industry.
Try considering Demontech.net web hosting solutions. They have superb features for running Joomla projects. Pricing is reasonable.
The secret to getting ahead is to focus your energy not on fixing and fighting yesterday, but on building and growing something new right now.

Jenowigner

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2016, 05:50:13 AM »
 I'd like to say that ViUX.com would be best option to get hosting solutions at reasonable rates. They are offering scalable featured plans, highest stability and responsive support.

Egrikolla

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2016, 08:26:41 AM »
As I know services from iFastNet.com and QHoster.com are full-featured and servers are well-balanced.
Prices are competitive and support is troubleshooting and fast.
These hosts are respectable and decent.

Alexcarter

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2016, 06:39:56 AM »
Why not to give Kvchosting.com a try?
Their ssd hosting is ok for Joomla sites. Both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and the features are standard but very well supported.
Great pricing.
The Best Movies ===>>> http://www.esquire.com/

VorsiK

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2016, 08:41:40 AM »