Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom pages catalogue. Also you can be interested in Ford Webhosting services.

Author Topic: Server to stick to ...  (Read 3119 times)

VorsiK

• View Profile
Server to stick to ...
« on: October 04, 2022, 09:34:37 AM »
Servers from qhoster.com and planethoster.com are provided on lovely conditions and I wonder which plan I should buy? And why?

BoxIT

• View Profile
Re: Server to stick to ...
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2022, 06:18:43 AM »
You can send an email to a potential web hosting service and judge their customer service, firsthand.
Nice dedicated servers you'll get from NetShop ISP web host. I call it an all-inclusive hosting provider with a professional 24/7 customer support team.
"Failure is not an option" - W. Klitschko

Goskin

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2022, 12:49:20 AM »
I am a web developer so I work with all the new technology out there, so I am constantly in need of new plugins installed and account changes.
I am pleased to say QHoster.com team has helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy. Recommended Web Host!
Truth is like a surgery. It hurts but cures!
Lie is like a pain killer. It gives instant relief but has side effects forever.

RecStock

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2022, 01:55:35 AM »
I was recommended to try QHoster.com as a host that offered excellent value, and most importantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support.
Well, perfect network uptime - 99.9%, this is really true as my web site is always up and accessible for my visitors.
==>> Be yourself; everyone else is already taken!

Ingtant

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2022, 01:01:18 PM »
Servers from kvchosting.net and hostsailor.com are well-balanced and cost not much. They offer dedicated servers with complete server management services specifically designed for those who wish to host in a discrete hosting environment with maximum web hosting privileges.